Mississippi Parole Board 
Contact Us

                                                     

                                                  Contact Us

   State of Mississippi Parole Board

                                           660 North Street                                          

Suite 100A

 Jackson, MS 39202

Phone: (601) 576-3520

Fax: (601) 576-3528

Telephone numbers for Parole Board Members and Staff

 

Steven Pickett

601-576-3520

swpickett@mdoc.state.ms.us

Betty Lou Jones

601-576-3520

bjones@mdoc.state.ms.us

 Nehemiah Flowers, Jr.

601-576-3520

nflowers@mdoc.state.ms.us

 William “Butch” Townsend

601-576-3520

wtownsend@mdoc.state.ms.us

Kathy Henry

601-576-3520

khenry@mdoc.state.ms.us 

Jackson Parole Board Staff

Jackson main number-601-576-3520

Jackson fax number-601-576-3528 

Stephanie Skipper

sskipper@mdoc.state.ms.us 

Kay Washington

kwashington@mdoc.state.ms.us 

Brenda Rouser

brouser@mdoc.state.ms.us 

Theresa Afanador

tafanador@mdoc.state.ms.us 

R. E. Wentworth

rwentworth@mdoc.state.ms.us 

Silas Anderson

sjanderson@mdoc.state.ms.us 

Khadizha Peters

kpeters@mdoc.state.ms.us 

Alma Heard

AlmaHeard@mdoc.state.ms.us 

MSP Parole Board Staff

MSP main number – 662-745-6611 + ext

MSP fax number- 662-745-0136 

Wanda Cartwright -2348

wcartwright@mdoc.state.ms.us  

Linda Bell – 2354

lbell@mdoc.state.ms.us 

Jeanette Thomas – 2352

jethomas@mdoc.state.ms.us 

Sandra Brewer – 2344

sbrewer@mdoc.state.ms.us 

Martavius Durr- 2343

mdurr@mdoc.state.ms.us 

LaNorris Allen-2346

laallen@mdoc.state.ms.us 

Taniyalynn Pointer-2353

tpointer@mdoc.state.ms.us 

Virginia Taylor

virginiataylor@mdoc.state.ms.us 

Tracy D. Williams

tracywilliams@mdoc.state.ms.us 

Roxanne Jackson

rojackson@mdoc.state.ms.us